Other links:

Other links:

Internal Complaints Committee of Ashoka University

Ashoka University has framed and implemented the Ashoka University Policy against Sexual Harassment Rules in order to prevent and prohibit all forms of sexual harassment in the university campus and other connected places.

Meanwhile, University Grants Commission has issued the University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of all sexes, men women & transgenders and Students in Higher Educational Institutions) Regulations, 2015 which has come into force with effect from May 2, 2016. (Appendix). Under the above Regulations all Higher Educational Institutions including Ashoka University have to adopt and modify their existing rules in consonance with the above Regulations.

Therefore, in compliance with the above Regulations, Ashoka University has framed the Ashoka University (Prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of employees and students) Rules, 2016.

Email: cash@ashoka.edu.in

View UGC's Policy against Sexual Harassment  FAQs

Members of CASH

Members of CASH Support

  1. Professor Bittu, bittu@ashoka.edu.in (Associate Professor of Biology and Psychology)
  2. Dr. Arvinder Singh, arvinder.singh@ashoka.edu.in (Director, Ashoka Centre for Well-Being)
  3. Rashmi Singh, rashmi.singh@ashoka.edu.in (Director, Office of Student Life)
  4. Priyamvada Trivedi, priyamvada.trivedi@ashoka.edu.in (Associate Director, Trivedi Centre for Political Data)
  5. Mohammad Khan, mohammad.khan@ashoka.edu.in (Assistant Professor of Political Science)
  6. Vivek Ahuja, vivek.ahuja@ashoka.edu.in (Assistant Director, Academics and Peer Learning, YIF Programme Team)
Study at Ashoka

Study at Ashoka