Other links:

Other links:

University Disciplinary Committee - Committee Against Disciplinary Infractions (CADI)

Ashoka University is committed to providing an inspiring and intellectually stimulating learning environment, and a safe and supportive space with a culture of respect for all members of the university community. By choosing to become members of this community, students affirm their commitment to its philosophy, ethos and values and understand the responsibility placed upon them. The University expects all students to honour this commitment.

To this end, the University has rules and regulations that define actions and behavior consistent with these ideals. Violations and deviations from the same will jeopardise the values and culture of this institution. The University may initiate disciplinary action in the event of any breach or violation of these rules and regulations.

Email: complaint.cadi@ashoka.edu.in

View Policy

Chair and Members of the Committee

Faculty and Staff Members:

  1. Debayan Gupta (Faculty Member) – (Chair)
  2. Anu Singh (Staff Member) – (Co-Chair)
  3. Sanjukta Datta (Faculty Member)
  4. Sourav Chatterjee (Faculty Member)
  5. Swagata Bhattacharjee (Faculty Member)
  6. Saul Wilson (Faculty Member)
  7. Sneha Bakshi (Faculty Member)
  8. Mitul Baruah (Faculty Member)
  9. Anupama Gustav (Staff Member)
  10. Manita Chopra (Staff Member)
  11. Ruchika Mehrotra (Staff Member)
  12. Kalpana Mangal (Staff Member)
  13. Vikram Bawa (Staff Member)
  14. Kamaldeep Singh (Staff Member)
  15. Abhishek Singh (Staff Member)

Student Members:

  1. Bhargav Ram Reddy Are ((Student)- YIF Programme)
  2. Gurkirat Singh Nayyar ((Student)- ASP Programme)
  3. Neeraja Srinivasan ((Student)- Undergraduate Programme)
  4. Niall Pande – ((Student) – UG (3rd / 4th Year and ASP)
  5. Nandini Bhattacharya – ((Student) – UG (3rd / 4th Year and ASP)
  6. Vacant – ((Student) – YIF / MLS / MA Programmes)

CADI Secretary:

Santanu Kundu (Staff Member)

Study at Ashoka

Study at Ashoka